Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Education meetings

The Pickaway-Ross Board of Education meets at 6 p.m. at Pickaway-Ross Career & Technology Center, 895 Crouse Chapel Road, Chillicothe, unless otherwise noted. Meetings are open to the public.

2022 meetings
Thursday, Jan. 13
Thursday, Feb. 24
Thursday, March 24
Thursday, April 21
Thursday, May 26
Thursday, June 23
Thursday, Aug. 11
Thursday, Sept. 22
Thursday, Nov. 10
Thursday, Dec. 15
 
Questions regarding board meetings can be sent to [email protected]

The PRJVSD Board of Education

Bullying/Harassment Report

PRJVSD By-laws and Policies

PRCTC Policy Manual

© 2022. Pickaway-Ross Career & Technology Center. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website