Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Education meetings

The Pickaway-Ross Board of Education meets at 6:30 p.m. at Pickaway-Ross Career & Technology Center, 895 Crouse Chapel Road, Chillicothe, unless otherwise noted. Meetings are open to the public.
 

Pickaway-Ross JVSD Board of Education Meeting 

Thursday, September 10, 2020 6:30 PM – 10:30 PM (EDT) 
 

 Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 

Click on this link https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/434516325

You may also dial in using your phone. 
 United States:  
+1 (872) 240-3212 
 

 Access Code:
  434-516-325 

If you plan to participate via GoToMeeting, please log in by 6:20 pm on 
 8/06/2020 to make sure everyone is checked in.

New to GoToMeeting? 

Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: 
 https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/452400733

 

2020 meetings
Thursday, Feb. 20
Thursday, March 19
Thursday, April 16
Thursday, May 28
Thursday, June 25, 1410 Industrial Drive, Chillicothe
Thursday, Aug. 6, 424 E. Mound St., Circleville
Thursday, Sept. 10
Thursday, Oct. 22
Thursday, Dec. 3
 
Questions regarding board meetings can be sent to [email protected]

The PRJVSD Board of Education

Bullying/Harassment Report

PRJVSD By-laws and Policies

PRCTC Policy Manual

© 2020. Pickaway-Ross Career & Technology Center. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website